The Anglican Parish of Upham

Parish Leadership

Vestry Members 2013

Rev Robert Marsh
Priest in Charge

Wardens:  Phillip Sherwood

Vestry Clerk: Eileen McAndrews

Treasurer: Kim Rodgers

Envelopes: Heather MacDonald

Vestry Members:

Jason Allaby
Lynne Allaby
Donna Belyea
Brenda Fowler
Mary Anne Kellar
Barry Kilpatrick
Les Kilpatrick
Jennifer Moore
Joanna Saunders
Krista Saunders

Student Minister:  Brenda Fowler

Parish Communications:  Wanda Allaby

ACW President:  Peggy Pollock

Music:  Heather Scott, Paul Berry,  Kim Rodgers, Donna Belyea

Advisory Committee:

Philip Sherwood
Lynne Allaby
Donna Belyea
Barry Kilpatrick

Alter Guild:   Jennifer Moore

Synod Delegates 
Brenda Fowler
Eileen McAndrews
Joanna Saunders
Anita LeBlanc

For more information

Call Wanda Allaby 832-4336 or
email me at

If anyone has anything to add to our
Parish Blogg please feel free to contact
me either by telephone or email.
Parish of Central Kings

Join the Parish of Upham Facebook Group

Or become a friend of the Parish of Upham

Diocese of Fredericton Enews:

Anglican Church of Canada news: